South Africa-Nigeria Chamber 10th Anniversary

The SA-NCC celebrated 10 years (2005-2015) at a dinner in the Michelangelo Hotel in Sandton on 2 November 2015 attended by more than 100 people, including a delegation from the Nigeria-South Africa Chamber of Commerce in Lagos
Dianna Games, Africa @ Work; Executive Director, SA-NCC
Adenrele Oni, FBN Mortgages; 2015 President, SA-NCC
Francis Osuyah, Fros Capital; Board Member SA-NCC
Ambassador Martins Cobham, Nigerian High Commissioner (Acting)
Ambassador (Mrs) Uche Ajulu-Okeke, Nigerian Consul General
Ambassador George Nene, SA’s first Ambassador to Nigeria
Foluso Phillips, President, Nigeria-South Africa Chamber of Commerce (Lagos)
Yunus Suleman, Sulfam; Founding President 2005, SA-NCC
Suresh Chaytoo, Firstrand; Board Member, SA-NCC